Trustee Emeriti

Dr. John E. Jacob

Director and Executive Vice President, Global Communications, Anheuser-Busch (Ret.)

Mr. Robert L. Lumpkins

Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer (Ret.), Cargill

The Honorable Gabrielle K. McDonald

Judge, Iran-United States Claims Tribunal, The Hague (Ret.)

Stacey J. Mobley, Esq. (BSP '68, JD '71)

Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, and General Counsel of DuPont (Ret.), Class of 1968 and 1971, Pharmacy and Law

Richard D. Parsons, Esq

Chairman of Citigroup (2009-2012), Chairman and CEO of Time Warner (2002-2007)

Martin D. Payson, Esq.

President and General Counsel of Warner Communications, Inc. (Ret.)

The Honorable M. Kasim Reed

Mayor of Atlanta (2010-2018)

Mr. Frank Savage

Chief Executive Officer, Savage Holdings LLC

The Honorable L. Douglas Wilder

66th Governor of Virginia (1990-1994), Distinguished Professor, Virginia Commonwealth Univ. (Ret.)

Mrs. Benaree Pratt Wiley

Principal, The Wiley Group , Class of 1968, Liberal Arts